Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D. -  - OB-GYN

Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Odessa, TX

130 total reviews

Dr. Ghassan N. Fanous always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ghassan Fanous below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cara H.
Submitted 08/15/18
My check up went well. He took time and answered Amy questions or concerns that I had. I was in and out of the office in about an hour!
Mandy C.
Submitted 08/10/18
Always great
J J.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Fanous is the best. His staff is top notch. If you are looking for a doctor who will listen to your concerns, take time during each visit to answer questions—then look no further.
Beth D.
Submitted 07/15/18
Always through and takes the time to answer all questions.
Kaulyn B.
Submitted 07/09/18
The office was very clean and the staff were all very kind and informative.
Jami C.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr Fanous squeezed me in to his already packed day when I was really concerned about a breast lump I had found.
Heather E.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Fanous and his office staff are wonderful! I always receive great care and am treated kindly and with respect.
Briana H.
Submitted 04/30/18
DR. FANOUS AND HIS STAFF ARE PHENOMENAL. HE HAS HELPED ME THROUGH EVERY HURDLE OVER THE LAST 7 YEARS. HE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, THOROUGH, VERY KIND & VERY HELPFUL. DR. FANOUS TRULY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS WELL BEING.
Alison R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Friendly, quick with appointments, and the staff truly care about their patients!
Dannette D.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Fanous is such a fabulous doctor. He cares so much for his patients and goes to threat lengths for them. He birthed both our boys and was never too busy to answer all my fears. I’m sad to not be having any more babies because it means I only get to see him once a year now.