Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D. -  - OB-GYN

Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Odessa, TX

130 total reviews

Dr. Ghassan N. Fanous always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ghassan Fanous below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikki Jo S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Absolutely love the care I receive with Dr. Fanous and his staff. He is very patient, friendly and professional.
Kristina V.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Fanous is very compassionate and willing to explain everything in a way that we were comfortable with.
Megan B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great experience!
Sabina H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always take care of me and I appreciate that!
Caitlin K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Fanous is an amazing doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. I will never use anyone else!
Cristal A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr.Fanous is great!
Alison P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very friendly and professional
Gabrielle A.
Submitted 06/19/19
At first I was skeptical, I have endometriosis and polycystic ovarian syndrome, Dr. Fanous is one of the only few that sat patiently and heard every concern and addressed it properly. Very kind man, his wife is also just as kind hearted. Staff is very courteous and understanding.
Monet B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Ghassan was incredibly personal and thorough. He is knowledgeable, and was able to provide answers to my concerns and questions. I highly recommend!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Amazing doctor surrounded by a great team. Thank you!
Luz L.
Submitted 06/06/19
The wait is always long, but it is worth it!
Denise T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Love having Dr. Fanous as my Dr. He always listens to me patiently, explains everything and never makes me feel rushed. Office staff is also very friendly.
Shannon D.
Submitted 04/29/19
So kind and attentive! The Doctor and entire staff is wonderfull
Kristina D.
Submitted 04/25/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fanous for 9 years. What I appreciate most is that you never feel rushed when you’re discussing care. I trust this Dr. Fanous as well as his staff.
Alison R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Personable and friendly, the entire staff is fantastic! Going there feels like catching up with old friends. Dr. Fanous has helped us through miscarriage, troubles conceiving, and 2 healthy pregnancies and deliveries. He is my biggest cheerleader during labor and delivery and kept my husband and me calm throughout the process.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Famous is an excellent physician. I recommend him to all who ask about an OB in the area. He has been my OB/GYN for over 14 years. Appointments may take longer than your used to, but he will give you his undivided attention and answer any and ALL questions when it’s your time. I couldn’t ask for a better physician.
Callie M.
Submitted 04/22/19
The most caring doctor I’ve ever seen. He really spends extra time to address your issues. The staff is extremely friendly. I feel comfortable there.
Jessica G.
Submitted 04/09/19
I love Dr. Fanous and his staff. They are all very nice and professional which is why I chose him to be doctor again for my 2nd child.
Kaulyn B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Fanous has been kind and knowledgeable each time we have seen him. His staff is incredibly friendly and respond in a timely manner to any inquiries I have.