Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D. -  - OB-GYN

Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Odessa, TX

101 total reviews

Dr. Ghassan N. Fanous always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ghassan Fanous below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miranda M.
Submitted 03/06/19
In an out pretty fast and people are always nice.
Casey G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Fanous is just the best!!! So thankful to have someone who truly cares as my OBGYN.
Brittany A.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr.Famous is an amazing doctor and truly cares about his patients. The office staff are super friendly.
Lizette S.
Submitted 01/18/19
I love Dr Fanous and staff. I really enjoy that he spends enough time at every visit to address any issues with his patients and really get to know us very caring and empathetic nature and great beside manners.
Amy H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Fanous and staff are amazing! I could not be happier with the care and attentiveness that I have received!
Summer H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Comical and Thorough.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Fanous is wonderful.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Fanous was very thorough, asking many questions about my health and habits. He was kind and helpful. A true professional!
Candice S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Fanous was very kind and informative. I am a first time mom and was comfortable with him as my ob.
Melanie M.
Submitted 01/07/19
I am always comfortable and he takes his time on reviewing blood work and any concerns that I might have.
Tabitha O.
Submitted 01/02/19
Good
Bailey I.
Submitted 12/29/18
After my first visit with Dr. Fanous I knew he was the right doctor for me. He has always taken the time to listen and provide the best treatment. His staff is also very professional, caring and helpful. Not another Doctor/staff in the PB as thorough as they are!
Jasmine T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very caring! Recommend him to anyone. Best of the best!
Tabitha O.
Submitted 12/26/18
No recommendation
Mika S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Fanous is so patient, spends quality time with his patients to ensure any and all concerns are addressed, and to get to know his patients. Highly recommend!
Maria A.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Fanous is such a great doctor, even if you’ve been waiting 1 1/2hr.his friendly and down to earth attitude make it alright
Randee D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Great, and friendly!
Balqees T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Fannous is a great doctor , he cares alot about his patients and spends enough time during clinic visits. He is reachable all the time as well.The whole staff are great and friendly. Thank you Dr fannous
Veronica R.
Submitted 11/20/18
I went for my 2nd Mona Lisa Smile treatment. I already feel a difference I am so grateful to have found Dr Fanous. He answered all my questions prior to treatments.
Maria Teresa O.
Submitted 11/16/18
De. Fanous was going to take awhile to get there. The nurse practitioner check me. She was very nice. I felt very comfortable with her. Great! Just like Dr. Fanous!