Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D. -  - OB-GYN

Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Odessa, TX

113 total reviews

Dr. Ghassan N. Fanous always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ghassan Fanous below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Callie M.
Submitted 04/22/19
The most caring doctor I’ve ever seen. He really spends extra time to address your issues. The staff is extremely friendly. I feel comfortable there.
Jessica G.
Submitted 04/09/19
I love Dr. Fanous and his staff. They are all very nice and professional which is why I chose him to be doctor again for my 2nd child.
Kaulyn B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Fanous has been kind and knowledgeable each time we have seen him. His staff is incredibly friendly and respond in a timely manner to any inquiries I have.
Allison M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Amazing staff! Organized and professional.
Karuna M.
Submitted 04/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Fanous for the past five years. He is an excellent doctor. He is always very thorough. He listens to everything that is said and has never rushed through a visit. The nurses and administrative staff are also great.
Emily C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Fanous is the most caring and compassionate dr you will ever find. He is smart and kind
Gabriela C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Fanous has always given me his undivided attention during my appointments. Any questions or concerns are always resolved. He and his staff are great, they are very helpful and knowledgeable.
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Fanous has been my doctor since I was pregnant with my daughter. He is an amazing doctor and person. I’m so glad he is my doctor.
Megan G.
Submitted 03/20/19
I’ve never had a doctor spend so much time with me, there was no rush and he thoroughly covered all of my questions
Ruby L.
Submitted 03/19/19
In my opinion he's the best, he's very polite great atmosphere, when explaining he trys to best explain to your understanding. I'd give 10 stars if possible.
Alyssa G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Makes you feel very comfortable. Thank god I found Dr. Fanous, so far so good!:)
Donna C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always great.
Miranda M.
Submitted 03/06/19
In an out pretty fast and people are always nice.
Casey G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Fanous is just the best!!! So thankful to have someone who truly cares as my OBGYN.
Brittany A.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr.Famous is an amazing doctor and truly cares about his patients. The office staff are super friendly.
Lizette S.
Submitted 01/18/19
I love Dr Fanous and staff. I really enjoy that he spends enough time at every visit to address any issues with his patients and really get to know us very caring and empathetic nature and great beside manners.
Amy H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Fanous and staff are amazing! I could not be happier with the care and attentiveness that I have received!
Summer H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Comical and Thorough.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Fanous is wonderful.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Fanous was very thorough, asking many questions about my health and habits. He was kind and helpful. A true professional!