Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D. -  - OB-GYN

Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Odessa, TX

101 total reviews

Dr. Ghassan N. Fanous always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ghassan Fanous below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia M.
Submitted 09/05/19
I love Dr.Fanouse Been with him for years and he’s always taking care of my health issues. He’s my number one Doctor!!!!
Lora B.
Submitted 08/22/19
The entire staff is wonderful! They are very welcoming, understanding and patient with any nerves or concerns you may have. Highly recommend!
Trinicia W.
Submitted 08/20/19
You guys are the absolute best!!
Katharine T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Famous and his team have always met my expectations and I feel very safe and in good hands with this practice.
Megan S.
Submitted 07/26/19
I love his bedside manner!
Sonya G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Staff and physician was courteous and polite!!
Shirley H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Ariel H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Most attentive staff, nurses, PA, NP, and doctor!
Melonye H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Wonderful experience! FNP explained everything. I take a lot of time and I have never felt rushed.
Grisel M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr Fanous and all of his staff are friendly and knowledgeable !
Meredith C.
Submitted 07/12/19
You don’t get much better that Dr. Fanous and his staff. They are personable, knowledgeable, and courteous. I am extremely pleased with the care I receive.
Nikki Jo S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Absolutely love the care I receive with Dr. Fanous and his staff. He is very patient, friendly and professional.
Kristina V.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Fanous is very compassionate and willing to explain everything in a way that we were comfortable with.
Megan B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great experience!
Sabina H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always take care of me and I appreciate that!
Caitlin K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Fanous is an amazing doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. I will never use anyone else!
Cristal A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr.Fanous is great!
Alison P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very friendly and professional
Gabrielle A.
Submitted 06/19/19
At first I was skeptical, I have endometriosis and polycystic ovarian syndrome, Dr. Fanous is one of the only few that sat patiently and heard every concern and addressed it properly. Very kind man, his wife is also just as kind hearted. Staff is very courteous and understanding.