Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D. -  - OB-GYN

Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Odessa, TX

128 total reviews

Dr. Ghassan N. Fanous always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ghassan Fanous below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Couldn't ask for a better physician .
Dianna H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Fanous and his staff have always shown me such sympathy and comfort during really hard times. They make sure I am comfortable and I have all my questions answered. Their ability to show sympathy while remain professional is something that really stands out to me.
Kyla B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Amazing doctor and staff
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Fanous always takes the time to discuss any issues or concerns with his patients, I have never felt rushed or that I couldn’t ask questions when talking with him. Every member of his staff has always been kind and knowledgeable in my experiences.
Edwina L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great doctor, great staff.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Incredibly caring, professional and cutting edge. Dr Fanous and his office run like well oiled machine. From the reception, lab area, assistants and nurses I was given concierge treatment the entire time. Great example of what health care should be! Thank you!
Lori S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr.Fanous is a great doctor. His staff and nurses are very friendly and helpful.
Hailey B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr.Fanous has be an excellent doctor. He has delivered all four of my children and helped manage each of my high risk pregnancies. He listened to my worries. Dr. Fanous and Jenni make Odessa a better place!
Geneva G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Awesome Doctor...explains everything very well.
Kelita H.
Submitted 07/06/20
I’ve seen Dr. Fanous for a long time and have always had a great experience and exceptional care. He always answers questions and concerns kindly and thoroughly.
Callie M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Excellent doctor that spends extra time to understand your complaints. Following Covid-19 procedures above and beyond.
Hannah H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr.Fanous listened to all of my questions I had, I did not feel rushed and I left being positive on what BC I wanted after he explained everything!
Lorraine S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Famous is amazing. He gets to know his patients and i never feel rushed. Great bedside manner and a very sweet man. Highly recommend him.
Nicole W.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Fanous is Great and So is his Staff.
Grace A.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great Doctor
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Fanous and his Team have seen us through two pregnancies and we could not be more thrilled with our experience. The care and support we received prenatal, during pregnancy, deliveries and post partum is truly exceptional. He is the best! The entire Team is incredible. We're so grateful.
Jillianne S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Love Dr. Fanous!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Been with Dr. Fanous for ever! Love him and the staff! Thanks for such excellent care and service! Have definitely recommended!
Danielle T.
Submitted 01/13/20
Best Doctor ever! I will forever be fervor Dr. Fanous & his staff! He always makes me feel comfortable & compliments me on my little one!
Miroir A.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great and thorough doctor