Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D. -  - OB-GYN

Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Odessa, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Ghassan N. Fanous always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ghassan Fanous below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katharine T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Famous and his team have always met my expectations and I feel very safe and in good hands with this practice.
Megan S.
Submitted 07/26/19
I love his bedside manner!
Sonya G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Staff and physician was courteous and polite!!
Shirley H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Ariel H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Most attentive staff, nurses, PA, NP, and doctor!
Melonye H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Wonderful experience! FNP explained everything. I take a lot of time and I have never felt rushed.
Grisel M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr Fanous and all of his staff are friendly and knowledgeable !
Meredith C.
Submitted 07/12/19
You don’t get much better that Dr. Fanous and his staff. They are personable, knowledgeable, and courteous. I am extremely pleased with the care I receive.
Nikki Jo S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Absolutely love the care I receive with Dr. Fanous and his staff. He is very patient, friendly and professional.
Kristina V.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Fanous is very compassionate and willing to explain everything in a way that we were comfortable with.
Megan B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great experience!
Sabina H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always take care of me and I appreciate that!
Caitlin K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Fanous is an amazing doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. I will never use anyone else!
Cristal A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr.Fanous is great!
Alison P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very friendly and professional
Gabrielle A.
Submitted 06/19/19
At first I was skeptical, I have endometriosis and polycystic ovarian syndrome, Dr. Fanous is one of the only few that sat patiently and heard every concern and addressed it properly. Very kind man, his wife is also just as kind hearted. Staff is very courteous and understanding.
Monet B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Ghassan was incredibly personal and thorough. He is knowledgeable, and was able to provide answers to my concerns and questions. I highly recommend!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Amazing doctor surrounded by a great team. Thank you!
Luz L.
Submitted 06/06/19
The wait is always long, but it is worth it!