Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D. -  - OB-GYN

Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Odessa, TX

141 total reviews

Dr. Ghassan N. Fanous always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ghassan Fanous below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Wonderful doctor and staff!
Shawna G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Everything went well. Dr Fanous explained everything very well, and was very kind.
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/10/21
His office took me as a patient at 27 weeks pregnant with me having complications and no hesitation! At my first appointment he explained everything that will/could happen through the rest of the pregnancy. I have nothing but positive things to say! Highly recommend Dr. Fanous!
Michelle K.
Submitted 06/08/21
.
Kellyann B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Staff was welcoming and pleasant. My concerns were addressed thoroughly. I did not feel rushed.
Charlene P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Wonderful and caring! I know I’m in good hands!
Ashly N.
Submitted 05/01/21
Awesome as usual
Cindy O.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Fanous has the best bed side manner. He never gets in a rush to get through your appointment. He listens to all your concerns and answers all your questions. Absolutely the best doctor.
Summer H.
Submitted 04/05/21
Always satisfied! Very glad to be back in Dr. Fanous’ care!!
Cindy O.
Submitted 03/23/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Fanous for 17 years and he is an amazing doctor. He’s never in a rush to get out of the room. He explains everything to you thoroughly. He is also so compassionate and has the best heart. He truly cares about his patients.
Stephenie G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Fanous is so thorough. Every time I have an appointment he takes time to explain with enthusiasm All of the details going on at the moment. He stays on top of problems that could occur and always makes me feel like I’m in the best possible care. My favorite thing about my visits, besides the good healthcare, is how he greets me every time with a smile and great excitement. He’s definitely in his right calling. I’m blessed to have him as my doctor. As far as the rest of the staff, I love them! Sometimes the initial greeting can be stressful but I blame it on the pandemic.
Janet D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Up lifting atmosphere
Adriana S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great Staff! Dr. Fanous is always so caring & attentive.
Jessica D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Couldn't ask for a better physician .
Dianna H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Fanous and his staff have always shown me such sympathy and comfort during really hard times. They make sure I am comfortable and I have all my questions answered. Their ability to show sympathy while remain professional is something that really stands out to me.
Kyla B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Amazing doctor and staff
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Fanous always takes the time to discuss any issues or concerns with his patients, I have never felt rushed or that I couldn’t ask questions when talking with him. Every member of his staff has always been kind and knowledgeable in my experiences.
Edwina L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great doctor, great staff.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Incredibly caring, professional and cutting edge. Dr Fanous and his office run like well oiled machine. From the reception, lab area, assistants and nurses I was given concierge treatment the entire time. Great example of what health care should be! Thank you!
Lori S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr.Fanous is a great doctor. His staff and nurses are very friendly and helpful.