Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D. -  - OB-GYN

Ghassan N. Fanous, M.D.

OB-GYN located in Odessa, TX

110 total reviews

Dr. Ghassan N. Fanous always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ghassan Fanous below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle T.
Submitted 01/13/20
Best Doctor ever! I will forever be fervor Dr. Fanous & his staff! He always makes me feel comfortable & compliments me on my little one!
Miroir A.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great and thorough doctor
Krystal H.
Submitted 12/17/19
The entire staff is always so friendly! Dr. Fanous is super nice and very thorough. We are loving our experience with him and his staff!
Brandi P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great!
Oneida C.
Submitted 12/16/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Fanous for 16 yrs. He is genuinely caring about your needs. He delivered my three children. Now I see him for my wellness visits.
Bailey I.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Fanous is always so thorough!
Dianna H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Fanous takes his time answering any and all questions I have. He is always very thorough and caring. His nursing staff is amazing as well!
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great; Answered all my questions/concerns!
Edith H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Fanous and his staff are always very kind and patient. They explain everything very well and they are very thorough.
Jillian R.
Submitted 12/05/19
By far the best obgyn I highly recommend using him as your doctor. Him and his staff are awesome!
Laci J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always taken care of, above and beyond. The care I have received has been over the top. They truly care about their patients in all circumstances.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Fanous has been my doctor for about 15 years. He listens to my concerns and takes steps to provide the best care for me personally. I highly recommend.
Luz L.
Submitted 11/26/19
This was my 3rd baby. The wait sucks but it is worth it. Best OB I’ve ever had, and I’ve lived in 4 different states so I’ve been through my share or doctors. By far The best doctor!
Brittany S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Fanous is very patient and caring. I'm very thankful for a doctor like him!
Ashley N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Fanous took his time explaining everything to both my husband and myself. He answered every question we had before we asked them. We never felt rushed and his staff was very helpful as well.
Briann P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Absolutely love Dr Fanous
Robin F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Exceptional care by an exceptional doctor.
Mackenzie W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Doctor Fanous is very knowledgeable and personable. Easy to work with and I was very comfortable asking questions. He did a fantastic job listening to my concerns and giving me in depth responses to my questions.
Ashley W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone is always friendly and helpful!
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Famous and his staff were extremely nice and attentive! The only concern was the amount of time I had to wait, but I'm sure someone else needed his attention more quickly than I did.